Contact the Library

Library Director
Elizabeth Ryan, Director
Johnsburg Public Library
3000 N Johnsburg Rd
Johnsburg, IL 60051
Phone: 815-344-0077 Fax: 815-344-3524

Board of Trustees
Library Board Members
Madelyn Diedrich, President
James Stockwell, Vice-President
Marjorie Hascup, Secretary
Laurie Dohrn, Treasurer
Susan Reitz, Trustee
Karen Liston, Trustee
Cindy Pitzen, Trustee

Email the Library Board of Trustees (An email to this address will be sent to all trustees.)