We are at

3000 N. Johnsburg Road
Johnsburg, IL 60051
Phone: 815-344-0077
Fax: 815-344-3524

Click here for map


Mon to Thurs: 9am to 8pm
Fri: 9am to 5pm
Sat: 9am to 3pm
Closed Sundays

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets on the following dates in the library meeting room at 7:00 pm: 1/9/24, 2/13/24, 3/12/24, 4/9/24, 5/14/24, 6/11/24, 7/9/24, 8/13/24, 9/17,24, 10/15/24, 11/12/24. Meeting agenda and approved minutes of board meetings are posted on the bottom of this page.

Library Board of Trustees:

Madelyn Diedrich, President
James Stockwell, Vice-President
Marjorie Hascup, Secretary
Laurie Dohrn, Treasurer
Susan Reitz, Trustee
Karen Liston, Trustee
Cindy Pitzen, Trustee

Email the Library Board of Trustees:

2024 Board Meetings:

July 9
August 13
September 17
October 15
November 12

2023 Board Meetings:

September 26
October 17
November 14


plugins premium WordPress