Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday December 06, 2018
Start: Dec 6 2018 6:30 pm
End: Dec 6 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday December 07, 2018
Start: Dec 7 2018 9:30 am

Start: Dec 7 2018 7:00 pm

Online registration is not available for this event. Register in person beginning November 5.

Monday December 10, 2018
Start: Dec 10 2018 9:30 am

Start: Dec 10 2018 1:00 pm

Tuesday December 11, 2018
Start: Dec 11 2018 10:00 am

Start: Dec 11 2018 1:00 pm

Start: Dec 11 2018 7:00 pm

Meeting is open to the public and held in the meeting room.

Wednesday December 12, 2018
Start: Dec 12 2018 4:00 pm

Friday December 14, 2018
Start: Dec 14 2018 9:30 am

Monday December 17, 2018
Start: Dec 17 2018 9:30 am

Start: Dec 17 2018 1:00 pm

Start: Dec 17 2018 7:00 pm

Wednesday December 19, 2018
Start: Dec 19 2018 5:00 pm

Start: Dec 19 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday December 20, 2018
Start: Dec 20 2018 6:30 pm

Start: Dec 20 2018 6:30 pm
End: Dec 20 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday December 21, 2018
Start: Dec 21 2018 9:30 am

Sunday December 23, 2018
Start: Dec 23 2018

Monday December 24, 2018
Tuesday December 25, 2018
Start: Dec 23 2018
End: Dec 25 2018

Thursday December 27, 2018
Start: Dec 27 2018 6:30 pm
End: Dec 27 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday December 28, 2018
Start: Dec 28 2018 9:30 am

Sunday December 30, 2018
Start: Dec 30 2018

Monday December 31, 2018
Tuesday January 01, 2019
Start: Dec 30 2018
End: Jan 1 2019

Thursday January 03, 2019
Start: Jan 3 2019 4:30 pm

Start: Jan 3 2019 6:30 pm

Friday January 04, 2019
Start: Jan 4 2019 6:00 pm

Syndicate content