Events

Select event terms to filter by
Friday October 05, 2018
Start: Oct 5 2018 9:30 am

Saturday October 06, 2018
Start: Oct 6 2018 1:00 pm

Start: Oct 6 2018 3:00 pm

Monday October 08, 2018
Start: Oct 8 2018 9:30 am
Start: Oct 8 2018 1:00 pm

Start: Oct 8 2018 7:00 pm

Tuesday October 09, 2018
Start: Oct 9 2018 7:00 pm

Meeting is open to the public and held in the meeting room.

JOHNSBURG PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

BOARD MEETING AGENDA

Wednesday October 10, 2018
Start: Oct 10 2018 10:00 am

Start: Oct 10 2018 6:30 pm

Thursday October 11, 2018
Start: Oct 11 2018 6:30 pm
End: Oct 11 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday October 12, 2018
Start: Oct 12 2018 9:30 am

Start: Oct 12 2018 4:30 pm
End: Oct 12 2018 7:30 pm

Monday October 15, 2018
Start: Oct 15 2018 9:30 am

Start: Oct 15 2018 1:00 pm

Start: Oct 15 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday October 18, 2018
Start: Oct 18 2018 4:30 pm

Start: Oct 18 2018 6:30 pm
End: Oct 18 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Start: Oct 18 2018 6:30 pm

Friday October 19, 2018
Start: Oct 19 2018 9:30 am

Sunday October 21, 2018
Monday October 22, 2018
Start: Oct 22 2018 9:30 am

Start: Oct 22 2018 1:00 pm

Start: Oct 22 2018 5:30 pm

Tuesday October 23, 2018
Start: Oct 23 2018 7:00 pm

Wednesday October 24, 2018
Start: Oct 24 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday October 25, 2018
Start: Oct 25 2018 4:00 pm

Start: Oct 25 2018 6:30 pm
End: Oct 25 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Start: Oct 25 2018 7:00 pm

Friday October 26, 2018
Start: Oct 26 2018 9:30 am

Start: Oct 26 2018 7:00 pm

Monday October 29, 2018
Start: Oct 29 2018 9:30 am

Start: Oct 29 2018 1:00 pm

Thursday November 01, 2018
Start: Nov 1 2018 6:30 pm
End: Nov 1 2018 8:30 pm

Friday November 02, 2018
Start: Nov 2 2018 8:30 am
End: Nov 2 2018 5:00 pm

Saturday November 03, 2018
Start: Nov 3 2018 8:30 am
End: Nov 3 2018 5:00 pm

Sunday November 04, 2018
Start: Nov 4 2018 1:00 pm
End: Nov 4 2018 4:00 pm

Syndicate content