Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday July 23, 2018
Start: Jul 23 2018 9:30 am

Wednesday July 25, 2018
Start: Jul 25 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday July 26, 2018
Start: Jul 26 2018 4:00 pm

Start: Jul 26 2018 6:30 pm
End: Jul 26 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Start: Jul 26 2018 7:00 pm

Friday July 27, 2018
Start: Jul 27 2018 8:29 am

Monday July 30, 2018
Start: Jul 30 2018 9:30 am

Tuesday July 31, 2018
Start: Jul 31 2018 7:00 pm

Wednesday August 01, 2018
Start: Aug 1 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday August 02, 2018
Start: Aug 2 2018 6:30 pm
End: Aug 2 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday August 03, 2018
Start: Aug 3 2018 9:30 am

Monday August 06, 2018
Start: Aug 6 2018 9:30 am

Start: Aug 6 2018 1:00 pm

Tuesday August 07, 2018
Start: Aug 7 2018 2:00 pm
End: Aug 7 2018 4:00 pm

Wednesday August 08, 2018
Start: Aug 8 2018 10:00 am

Thursday August 09, 2018
Start: Aug 9 2018 3:00 pm

Start: Aug 9 2018 6:30 pm
End: Aug 9 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday August 10, 2018
Start: Aug 10 2018 9:30 am

Monday August 13, 2018
Start: Aug 13 2018 9:30 am

Start: Aug 13 2018 1:00 pm

Tuesday August 14, 2018
Start: Aug 14 2018 10:00 am

Wednesday August 15, 2018
Thursday August 16, 2018
Start: Aug 16 2018 6:30 pm
End: Aug 16 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday August 17, 2018
Start: Aug 17 2018 9:30 am

Start: Aug 17 2018 6:00 pm
End: Aug 17 2018 8:00 pm

Monday August 20, 2018
Start: Aug 20 2018 9:30 am

Start: Aug 20 2018 1:00 pm

Start: Aug 20 2018 7:00 pm

Tuesday August 21, 2018
Start: Aug 21 2018 7:00 pm

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

 

Wednesday August 22, 2018
Start: Aug 22 2018 7:00 pm

Syndicate content