Events

Select event terms to filter by
Friday July 06, 2018
Start: Jul 6 2018 9:30 am

 

Monday July 09, 2018
Start: Jul 9 2018 9:30 am
Tuesday July 10, 2018
Start: Jul 10 2018 7:00 pm

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

 

Thursday July 12, 2018
Start: Jul 12 2018 6:30 pm
End: Jul 12 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday July 13, 2018
Start: Jul 13 2018 9:30 am
Monday July 16, 2018
Start: Jul 16 2018 9:30 am

Start: Jul 16 2018 7:00 pm

Wednesday July 18, 2018
Start: Jul 18 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday July 19, 2018
Start: Jul 19 2018 6:30 pm
End: Jul 19 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday July 20, 2018
Start: Jul 20 2018 9:30 am

Monday July 23, 2018
Start: Jul 23 2018 9:30 am

Wednesday July 25, 2018
Start: Jul 25 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday July 26, 2018
Start: Jul 26 2018 4:00 pm

Start: Jul 26 2018 6:30 pm
End: Jul 26 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Start: Jul 26 2018 7:00 pm

Friday July 27, 2018
Start: Jul 27 2018 8:29 am

Monday July 30, 2018
Start: Jul 30 2018 9:30 am

Tuesday July 31, 2018
Start: Jul 31 2018 7:00 pm

Wednesday August 01, 2018
Start: Aug 1 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday August 02, 2018
Start: Aug 2 2018 6:30 pm
End: Aug 2 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday August 03, 2018
Start: Aug 3 2018 9:30 am

Syndicate content