Events

Select event terms to filter by
Friday June 22, 2018
Start: Jun 22 2018 9:30 am

Saturday June 23, 2018
Start: Jun 23 2018 10:00 am
End: Jun 23 2018 4:00 pm

Monday June 25, 2018
Start: Jun 25 2018 9:30 am

Wednesday June 27, 2018
Start: Jun 27 2018 3:00 pm
End: Jun 27 2018 6:00 pm

Start: Jun 27 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday June 28, 2018
Start: Jun 28 2018 1:00 pm
End: Jun 28 2018 4:00 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Start: Jun 28 2018 4:00 pm

Start: Jun 28 2018 7:00 pm

Friday June 29, 2018
Start: Jun 29 2018 9:30 am

Monday July 02, 2018
Start: Jul 2 2018 9:30 am

Wednesday July 04, 2018
Thursday July 05, 2018

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday July 06, 2018
Start: Jul 6 2018 9:30 am

 

Monday July 09, 2018
Start: Jul 9 2018 9:30 am
Tuesday July 10, 2018
Start: Jul 10 2018 7:00 pm

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

 

Thursday July 12, 2018
Start: Jul 12 2018 6:30 pm
End: Jul 12 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday July 13, 2018
Start: Jul 13 2018 9:30 am
Monday July 16, 2018
Start: Jul 16 2018 9:30 am

Start: Jul 16 2018 7:00 pm

Wednesday July 18, 2018
Start: Jul 18 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday July 19, 2018
Start: Jul 19 2018 6:30 pm
End: Jul 19 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday July 20, 2018
Start: Jul 20 2018 9:30 am

Syndicate content