Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Thursday May 17, 2018
Start: May 17 2018 6:30 pm

Start: May 17 2018 6:30 pm
End: May 17 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday May 18, 2018
Start: May 18 2018 9:30 am

Monday May 21, 2018
Start: May 21 2018 9:30 am

Start: May 21 2018 1:00 pm

Start: May 21 2018 7:00 pm

Tuesday May 22, 2018
Start: May 22 2018 7:00 pm

Wednesday May 23, 2018
Start: May 23 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday May 24, 2018
Start: May 24 2018 4:00 pm

Start: May 24 2018 6:30 pm
End: May 24 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Start: May 24 2018 7:00 pm

Friday May 25, 2018
Start: May 25 2018 9:30 am

Thursday May 31, 2018
Start: May 31 2018 6:30 pm
End: May 31 2018 8:30 pm

Monday June 04, 2018
Start: Jun 4 2018 1:00 pm

Tuesday June 12, 2018
Start: Jun 12 2018 7:00 pm

Meeting is open to the public and held in the meeting room.

Syndicate content