Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Start: Apr 18 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday April 19, 2018
Start: Apr 19 2018 6:30 pm
End: Apr 19 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Start: Apr 19 2018 6:30 pm

Friday April 20, 2018
Start: Apr 20 2018 9:30 am

Monday April 23, 2018
Start: Apr 23 2018 9:29 am

Wednesday April 25, 2018
Start: Apr 25 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday April 26, 2018
Start: Apr 26 2018 4:00 pm

Start: Apr 26 2018 6:30 pm
End: Apr 26 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Start: Apr 26 2018 7:00 pm

Friday April 27, 2018
Start: Apr 27 2018 9:30 am

Monday April 30, 2018
Start: Apr 30 2018 9:30 am

Thursday May 03, 2018
Start: May 3 2018 6:30 pm
End: May 3 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday May 04, 2018
Start: May 4 2018 9:30 am

Saturday May 05, 2018
Start: May 5 2018 1:00 pm

Monday May 07, 2018
Start: May 7 2018 9:30 am

Tuesday May 08, 2018
Start: May 8 2018 7:00 pm

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

 

Thursday May 10, 2018
Start: May 10 2018 6:30 pm
End: May 10 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday May 11, 2018
Start: May 11 2018 9:30 am

Sunday May 13, 2018

The library will be closed today.

Monday May 14, 2018
Start: May 14 2018 9:30 am

Thursday May 17, 2018
Start: May 17 2018 6:30 pm
End: May 17 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday May 18, 2018
Start: May 18 2018 9:30 am

Syndicate content