Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Start: Apr 11 2018 10:00 am

Start: Apr 11 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday April 12, 2018
Start: Apr 12 2018 6:30 pm
End: Apr 12 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Start: Apr 12 2018 6:30 pm

Friday April 13, 2018
Start: Apr 13 2018 9:30 am

Monday April 16, 2018
Start: Apr 16 2018 9:30 am

Start: Apr 16 2018 1:00 pm

Start: Apr 16 2018 7:00 pm

Wednesday April 18, 2018
Start: Apr 18 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday April 19, 2018
Start: Apr 19 2018 6:30 pm
End: Apr 19 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Start: Apr 19 2018 6:30 pm

Friday April 20, 2018
Start: Apr 20 2018 9:30 am

Monday April 23, 2018
Start: Apr 23 2018 9:29 am

Start: Apr 23 2018 1:00 pm

Wednesday April 25, 2018
Start: Apr 25 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday April 26, 2018
Start: Apr 26 2018 4:00 pm

Start: Apr 26 2018 6:30 pm
End: Apr 26 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Start: Apr 26 2018 7:00 pm

Friday April 27, 2018
Start: Apr 27 2018 9:30 am

Saturday April 28, 2018
Start: Apr 28 2018 10:00 am

Monday April 30, 2018
Start: Apr 30 2018 9:30 am

Start: Apr 30 2018 1:00 pm

Friday May 04, 2018
Start: May 4 2018 9:30 am

Saturday May 05, 2018
Start: May 5 2018 1:00 pm

Monday May 07, 2018
Start: May 7 2018 9:30 am

Start: May 7 2018 1:00 pm

Tuesday May 08, 2018
Start: May 8 2018 7:00 pm

Meeting is open to the public and held in the meeting room.

Wednesday May 09, 2018
Start: May 9 2018 10:00 am

Friday May 11, 2018
Start: May 11 2018 9:30 am

Syndicate content