Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday February 15, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018
Start: Feb 16 2018 9:30 am

Monday February 19, 2018
Start: Feb 19 2018 9:30 am

Start: Feb 19 2018 7:00 pm

Wednesday February 21, 2018
Thursday February 22, 2018
Start: Feb 22 2018 7:00 pm

Friday February 23, 2018
Start: Feb 23 2018 9:30 am

Monday February 26, 2018
Start: Feb 26 2018 9:30 am

Tuesday February 27, 2018
Start: Feb 27 2018 3:00 pm
End: Feb 27 2018 6:00 pm

Wednesday February 28, 2018
Start: Feb 28 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday March 01, 2018
Start: Mar 1 2018 6:30 pm
End: Mar 1 2018 8:30 pm

Friday March 02, 2018
Start: Mar 2 2018 9:30 am

Saturday March 03, 2018
Start: Mar 3 2018 9:00 am
End: Mar 3 2018 4:00 pm

Sunday March 04, 2018
Start: Mar 4 2018 1:00 pm
End: Mar 4 2018 4:00 pm

Monday March 05, 2018
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Thursday March 08, 2018
Start: Mar 8 2018 6:30 pm

Start: Mar 8 2018 6:30 pm
End: Mar 8 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday March 09, 2018
Monday March 12, 2018
Start: Mar 12 2018 9:30 am

Tuesday March 13, 2018
Start: Mar 13 2018 7:00 pm

Meeting is open to the public and held in the meeting room.

Thursday March 15, 2018
Start: Mar 15 2018 6:30 pm
End: Mar 15 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday March 16, 2018
Start: Mar 16 2018 9:30 am

Syndicate content