Events

Select event terms to filter by
Friday February 02, 2018
Start: Feb 2 2018 9:30 am

Saturday February 03, 2018
Start: Feb 3 2018 10:00 am

Monday February 05, 2018
Start: Feb 5 2018 9:30 am

Start: Feb 5 2018 1:00 pm

Wednesday February 07, 2018
Start: Feb 7 2018 5:00 pm

Start: Feb 7 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday February 08, 2018
Start: Feb 8 2018 6:30 pm
End: Feb 8 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday February 09, 2018
Monday February 12, 2018
Start: Feb 12 2018 9:30 am

Start: Feb 12 2018 1:00 pm

Tuesday February 13, 2018
Start: Feb 13 2018 7:00 pm

Meeting is open to the public and held in the meeting room.

JOHNSBURG PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

BOARD MEETING AGENDA

 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 

7:00 p.m.

 

Thursday February 15, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018
Start: Feb 16 2018 9:30 am

Monday February 19, 2018
Start: Feb 19 2018 9:30 am

Start: Feb 19 2018 1:00 pm

Start: Feb 19 2018 7:00 pm

Wednesday February 21, 2018
Thursday February 22, 2018
Start: Feb 22 2018 7:00 pm

Friday February 23, 2018
Start: Feb 23 2018 9:30 am

Monday February 26, 2018
Start: Feb 26 2018 9:30 am

Start: Feb 26 2018 1:00 pm

Start: Feb 26 2018 7:00 pm

Tuesday February 27, 2018
Start: Feb 27 2018 3:00 pm
End: Feb 27 2018 6:00 pm

Wednesday February 28, 2018
Start: Feb 28 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday March 01, 2018
Start: Mar 1 2018 6:30 pm
End: Mar 1 2018 8:30 pm

Friday March 02, 2018
Start: Mar 2 2018 9:30 am

Saturday March 03, 2018
Start: Mar 3 2018 9:00 am
End: Mar 3 2018 4:00 pm

Sunday March 04, 2018
Start: Mar 4 2018 1:00 pm
End: Mar 4 2018 4:00 pm

Syndicate content