Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Start: Jan 10 2018 7:00 pm

This event has been rescheduled for Wednesday, February 7 at 7:00pm

Thursday January 11, 2018
Start: Jan 11 2018 6:30 pm
End: Jan 11 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday January 12, 2018
Start: Jan 12 2018 9:30 am

Monday January 15, 2018
Start: Jan 15 2018 9:30 am

Thursday January 18, 2018
Start: Jan 18 2018 6:30 pm
End: Jan 18 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday January 19, 2018
Start: Jan 19 2018 9:30 am

Monday January 22, 2018
Start: Jan 22 2018 9:30 am

Start: Jan 22 2018 7:00 pm

Tuesday January 23, 2018
Start: Jan 23 2018 7:00 pm

Wednesday January 24, 2018
Start: Jan 24 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday January 25, 2018
Start: Jan 25 2018 6:30 pm
End: Jan 25 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: Jan 25 2018 7:00 pm

Friday January 26, 2018
Start: Jan 26 2018 9:30 am

Saturday January 27, 2018
Start: Jan 27 2018 10:00 am

Monday January 29, 2018
Start: Jan 29 2018 9:30 am

Thursday February 01, 2018
Start: Feb 1 2018 6:30 pm

Start: Feb 1 2018 6:30 pm
End: Feb 1 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday February 02, 2018
Start: Feb 2 2018 9:30 am

Monday February 05, 2018
Start: Feb 5 2018 9:30 am

Wednesday February 07, 2018
Start: Feb 7 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday February 08, 2018
Start: Feb 8 2018 6:30 pm
End: Feb 8 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday February 09, 2018
Syndicate content