Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday November 06, 2017
Start: Nov 6 2017 9:30 am

Start: Nov 6 2017 1:00 pm

Start: Nov 6 2017 7:00 pm

Thursday November 09, 2017
Start: Nov 9 2017 6:30 pm
End: Nov 9 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday November 10, 2017
Start: Nov 10 2017 9:30 am

Start: Nov 10 2017 4:30 pm

Saturday November 11, 2017
Start: Nov 11 2017 10:00 am

Monday November 13, 2017
Start: Nov 13 2017 9:30 am

Start: Nov 13 2017 1:00 pm

Start: Nov 13 2017 7:00 pm

Tuesday November 14, 2017
Start: Nov 14 2017 10:00 am

Start: Nov 14 2017 1:00 pm

Start: Nov 14 2017 4:00 pm

Start: Nov 14 2017 7:00 pm

Meeting is open to the public and held in the meeting room.

JOHNSBURG PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

BOARD MEETING AGENDA

 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 

7:00 p.m.

 

Thursday November 16, 2017
Start: Nov 16 2017 6:30 pm
End: Nov 16 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: Nov 16 2017 7:00 pm

Friday November 17, 2017
Start: Nov 17 2017 8:30 am
End: Nov 17 2017 2:00 pm

Start: Nov 17 2017 4:30 pm

Start: Nov 17 2017 7:00 pm

Saturday November 18, 2017
Start: Nov 18 2017 10:00 am

Monday November 20, 2017
Start: Nov 20 2017 9:30 am

ME TOO will not meet on Monday, November 20.

Start: Nov 20 2017 1:00 pm

Start: Nov 20 2017 7:00 pm

Wednesday November 22, 2017
Start: Nov 22 2017 1:00 pm

Start: Nov 22 2017 5:00 pm

Thursday November 23, 2017
Friday November 24, 2017
Start: Nov 24 2017 9:30 am

Monday November 27, 2017
Start: Nov 27 2017 9:30 am

Start: Nov 27 2017 1:00 pm

Tuesday November 28, 2017
Start: Nov 28 2017 7:00 pm

Wednesday November 29, 2017
Start: Nov 29 2017 4:30 pm

Start: Nov 29 2017 7:00 pm

Thursday November 30, 2017
Start: Nov 30 2017 6:30 pm
End: Nov 30 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday December 01, 2017
Start: Dec 1 2017 9:30 am

Start: Dec 1 2017 4:30 pm

Saturday December 02, 2017
Start: Dec 2 2017 9:00 am
End: Dec 2 2017 4:00 pm

Start: Dec 2 2017 10:00 am

Monday December 04, 2017
Start: Dec 4 2017 9:30 am

Syndicate content