Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday August 14, 2017
Start: Aug 14 2017 9:30 am

Tuesday August 15, 2017
Start: Aug 15 2017 4:00 pm

Start: Aug 15 2017 6:30 pm

Hearing is held in the meeting room.

Start: Aug 15 2017 7:00 pm

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

 

Wednesday August 16, 2017
Start: Aug 16 2017 7:00 pm

Thursday August 17, 2017
Start: Aug 17 2017 6:30 pm

Start: Aug 17 2017 6:30 pm
End: Aug 17 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday August 18, 2017
Start: Aug 18 2017 9:30 am

Start: Aug 18 2017 7:00 pm
End: Aug 18 2017 10:00 pm

Monday August 21, 2017
Start: Aug 21 2017 9:30 am

Tuesday August 22, 2017
Start: Aug 22 2017 7:00 pm

Wednesday August 23, 2017
Start: Aug 23 2017 7:00 pm
End: Aug 23 2017 9:00 pm

Homeschooling doesn't need to be expensive. In fact, many of us find that homeschooling is virtually free! Join us for a discussion about how to homeschool by using materials and resources available for free on the Internet, at the library, or in your community. Be sure to bring both your impossible dreams and your favorite free resources to share.

Thursday August 24, 2017
Start: Aug 24 2017 6:30 pm
End: Aug 24 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: Aug 24 2017 7:00 pm

Friday August 25, 2017
Start: Aug 25 2017 9:30 am

Saturday August 26, 2017
Start: Aug 26 2017 10:00 am

Monday August 28, 2017
Start: Aug 28 2017 9:30 am

Thursday August 31, 2017
Start: Aug 31 2017 6:30 pm
End: Aug 31 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday September 01, 2017
Start: Sep 1 2017 9:30 pm

 

Monday September 04, 2017

The library will be closed in observance of Labor Day.

Thursday September 07, 2017
Start: Sep 7 2017 6:30 pm
End: Sep 7 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday September 08, 2017
Start: Sep 8 2017 9:30 am

 

Monday September 11, 2017
Start: Sep 11 2017 9:30 am

 

Tuesday September 12, 2017
Start: Sep 12 2017 10:00 am

Start: Sep 12 2017 4:00 pm

Start: Sep 12 2017 7:00 pm

Meeting is open to the public and held in the meeting room.

Syndicate content