Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday February 02, 2017
Start: Feb 2 2017 6:30 pm
End: Feb 2 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday February 03, 2017
Start: Feb 3 2017 9:30 pm

Monday February 06, 2017
Start: Feb 6 2017 9:30 am

 

Thursday February 09, 2017
Start: Feb 9 2017 6:30 pm
End: Feb 9 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday February 10, 2017
Start: Feb 10 2017 9:30 am

 

Start: Feb 10 2017 7:00 pm

Online registration is not available for this program.  Sign up in person to receive your character assignment and additional information beginning

January 2.  You must be at least 21 to attend.

Monday February 13, 2017
Start: Feb 13 2017 9:30 am

ME TOO IS CANCELLED FOR TODAY

 

Tuesday February 14, 2017
Start: Feb 14 2017 4:00 pm

Start: Feb 14 2017 7:00 pm

          

 

Thursday February 16, 2017
Start: Feb 16 2017 6:30 pm
End: Feb 16 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday February 17, 2017
Start: Feb 17 2017 9:30 am

 

Monday February 20, 2017
Start: Feb 20 2017 9:30 am

 

Tuesday February 21, 2017
Start: Feb 21 2017 7:00 pm

 

Thursday February 23, 2017
Start: Feb 23 2017 6:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: Feb 23 2017 7:00 pm

Friday February 24, 2017
Start: Feb 24 2017 9:30 am

 

Saturday February 25, 2017
Start: Feb 25 2017 10:00 am

Monday February 27, 2017
Start: Feb 27 2017 9:30 am

 

Thursday March 02, 2017
Start: Mar 2 2017 6:30 pm
End: Mar 2 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday March 03, 2017
Start: Mar 3 2017 9:30 am

Syndicate content