Events

Select event terms to filter by
Tuesday November 12, 2013
Saturday November 16, 2013
Start: Nov 16 2013 2:00 pm
End: Nov 16 2013 3:00 pm

Monday November 18, 2013
Start: Nov 18 2013 9:30 am

Tuesday November 19, 2013
Start: Nov 19 2013 7:00 pm

Thursday November 21, 2013
Start: Nov 21 2013 7:00 pm

Monday November 25, 2013
Start: Nov 25 2013 9:30 am

Wednesday November 27, 2013
Start: Nov 27 2013 5:00 pm

The library will CLOSE at 5:00 p.m.

Thursday November 28, 2013
Start: Nov 28 2013 8:30 am

Library is CLOSED.  Happy Thanksgiving!

Monday December 02, 2013
Start: Dec 2 2013 9:30 am

Tuesday December 03, 2013
Start: Dec 3 2013 7:00 pm

Thursday December 05, 2013
Start: Dec 5 2013 6:30 pm
End: Dec 5 2013 8:00 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

 

NO registration required!

Monday December 09, 2013
Start: Dec 9 2013 9:30 am

Tuesday December 10, 2013
Thursday December 12, 2013
Start: Dec 12 2013 6:30 pm
End: Dec 12 2013 6:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

 

NO registration required!

Syndicate content