Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday August 13, 2011
Start: Aug 13 2011 12:00 am
Sunday August 14, 2011
Start: Aug 14 2011 12:00 am
Tuesday August 16, 2011
Start: Aug 16 2011 7:00 pm

   

Saturday August 20, 2011
Start: Aug 20 2011 1:00 am
End: Aug 20 2011 4:00 am

Sorry, but online registration is not available for this program.  Stop by the library or call 815-344-0077 to make your reservation beginning August 1.

Sunday August 21, 2011
Start: Aug 21 2011 12:00 am
Tuesday August 23, 2011
Start: Aug 23 2011 7:00 pm
End: Aug 23 2011 9:00 pm

Friday August 26, 2011
Start: Aug 26 2011 12:01 pm

The library will be CLOSED for ceiling fan installations.

Sunday August 28, 2011
Start: Aug 28 2011 12:00 am
Sunday September 04, 2011
Start: Sep 4 2011 12:00 am
Monday September 05, 2011
Start: Sep 5 2011 12:00 am
Saturday September 10, 2011
Start: Sep 10 2011 2:00 pm

Sunday September 11, 2011
Start: Sep 11 2011 12:00 am
Start: Sep 11 2011 9:00 am
End: Sep 11 2011 8:30 pm

Monday September 12, 2011
Start: Sep 12 2011 9:30 am
End: Sep 12 2011 11:30 am

Syndicate content