Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday December 20, 2010
Start: Dec 20 2010 9:30 am
End: Dec 20 2010 11:30 am

Friday December 24, 2010
Start: Dec 24 2010 12:00 pm

Library Closed.

Saturday December 25, 2010

Library Closed.

Sunday December 26, 2010
Start: Dec 24 2010 12:00 pm
End: Dec 26 2010 11:59 pm

Library Closed.

Monday December 27, 2010
Start: Dec 27 2010 9:30 am
End: Dec 27 2010 11:30 am

Friday December 31, 2010
Start: Dec 31 2010 12:00 am
End: Dec 31 2010 11:59 pm

Library Closed.

Monday January 03, 2011
Start: Jan 3 2011 9:30 am
End: Jan 3 2011 11:30 am

 

Monday January 10, 2011
Start: Jan 10 2011 9:30 am
End: Jan 10 2011 11:30 am

Tuesday January 11, 2011
Start: Jan 11 2011 7:00 pm

 

Saturday January 15, 2011
Start: Jan 15 2011 1:00 pm
End: Jan 15 2011 4:00 pm

Online registration is not available for this program.  Stop by or call the library at 815/344-0077 to reserve your time slot.  Registration begins January 3.

Monday January 17, 2011
Start: Jan 17 2011 9:30 am
End: Jan 17 2011 11:30 am

Syndicate content